District employees were honored at a Board of Education meeting for the David Thiel Award.    These well deserved employees were nominated by their peers and principals.

They included:  Alexander Lopez, Brittany McCarthy, Amanda Green, Beth Rudolph, Chris Thompson, Brandy Killian, Ruth Houston, Karen McKnight, Stephanie Greene, Linda Milholland, Lori Amick, Lisa Schulte, Andrea Joyce, Michelle Anderson, and winner Esther Adams and Kristen Snyder.