Rotary Club Contest Winners

On March 12, 2015, the Hamilton Rotary Club honored the winners of its 2015 Rotary Four-Way Speech Contest.

From left are: Jeffrey Diver, Hamilton Rotary Youth Contest Chair; Carrie Vennefron, first place, Hamilton High School; James Sedan, second place, Ross High School; Abby Tompkins, third place, Hamilton High School; and Dave Mancuso, president elect of the Hamilton Rotary Club.

Ms. Vennefron also won first place in the 2014 speech competition. She will complete in the Rotary District Speech Contest on March 22.