HCSD English as a Second Language Staff

TEACHER SCHOOL(S) POSITION LEVEL(S) EMAIL
Amy Butterfield Bridgeport , Brookwood, Highland Teacher Grades K-6 abutterfield@hcsdoh.org
Krista Anstead Crawford Woods Teacher Grades 4-6 kanstead@hcsdoh.org
Kristina Hamester Crawford Woods Teacher Grades K-3 khamester@hcsdoh.org
Jackie Quispe Fairwood Teacher Grades K-6 jquispe@hcsdoh.org
Jasmyne Isaacs Linden / Ridgeway Teacher Grades K-6 jisaacs@hcsdoh.org
Katie Gadd GMS Teacher Grades 7-8 kgadd@hcsdoh.org
Erin O’Mera Crawford / Fairwood Teacher Grades 3-6 eomera@hcsdoh.org
Rachel Barrington HFS Teacher Grade 9 rbarrington@hcsdoh.org
Laurie Stettler HHS Teacher Grades 10-12 lstettler@hcsdoh.org
Lynda Reisenfeld HHS Teacher Grades 10-12 lreisenfeld@hcsdoh.org
Danielle Schaaf HHS Teacher Grades 10-12 dschaaf@hcsdoh.org
Maureen Schultz Riverview Teacher Grade K mschultz@hcsdoh.org
Alyssa Montgomery Riverview Teacher Grade 1 amontgomery@hcsdoh.org
Cassie (Ashley)Davis Riverview Teacher Grade 2 adavis@hcsdoh.org
Angela Holland Riverview Teacher Grades 3-4 aholland@hcsdoh.org
Sharon Montano Riverview Teacher Grades 5-6 smontano@hcsdoh.org
Terri Allen WMS / GMS Teacher Grades 7-8 tallen@hcsdoh.org
Patty Olson Riverview / District District Translator Grades K-12 polson@hcsdoh.org
Julie Keller HFS / Wilson / District Language Support Grades K-12 jkeller@hcsdoh.org
Dennie Schneider HHS / District Language Support Grades K-12 dschneider@hcsdoh.org
Ashley Smith Crawford / District Language Support Grades K-12 ashsmith@hcsdoh.org
Denise Lepe-Perkins GMS / District Language Support Grades K-12 dlepeperkins@hcsdoh.org
Corbin Moore District ESL Coordinator Grades K-12 cmoore@hcsdoh.org
Tammy Winkler District ESL Secretary Grades K-12 twinkler@hcsdoh.org