City-Wide Science Fair Qualifiers

Thank you to all of the students that participated in the science fair last week. A special congratulations is in order for the following students who have qualified to compete at the city-wide science fair in January:

Oakley McKenna

Roden chris

Williams Nicolette

Arvin Lilly

Boquiren Jazmine

Falcon Jasmine

Giuliano Emma

Parker Mackenna

Bolden Gabriel

Cameron Ethan

Godoy Jorge

McGuire Sean

Warren Hannah

Ballew Zackary

Carberry Kiah

McGill Emma

Moser Sydney

Ramsey-Charland Malakai

Tran Danny Allen

Emma Fernandez Luis

Stovall Alexis

Fergison Livy

Jones Sydney

Martino Cooper

Sanchez Leonel

Perpingon Natalie

Perry Makenna

Gilbert Justin

Lester Mya

Malone Nolan

Proffitt Angelina

Swanner Nevaeh

Brown Demi

Lipp Jamison

Morris Lateze

McCracken Bailey

Moak Curtus