Administration

Administration 2016-12-08T13:01:29+00:00
John Wilhelm
John WilhelmPrincipal
Email: jwilhelm@hcsdoh.org
Phone: (513) 868-7700
Matt Schermer
Matt SchermerAssistant Principal (A - E)
Email: mschermer@hcsdoh.org
Jesse Weisbrod
Jesse WeisbrodAssistant Principal (F - L)
Email: jweisbrod@hcsdoh.org
Patty Gibbons
Patty GibbonsAssistant Principal (M-R)
Email: pgibbons@hcsdoh.org
Phone: (513) 887-4841
Jana Lewis
Jana LewisAssistant Principal (S-Z)
Email: jlewis@hcsdoh.org
Phone: (513) 887-4808
Gene Hutzelman
Gene HutzelmanAssistant Principal - CTE
Email: ghutzelman@hcsdoh.org
Phone: (513) 887-4843
Todd Grimm
Todd GrimmAthletic Director
Email: tgrimm@hcsdoh.org
Phone: (513) 887-4815
Tyler Belew
Tyler BelewAssistant Athletic Director
Email: tbelew@hcsdoh.org
Tari McKee
Tari McKeeFine Arts Department Head/Coach
Email: tmckee@hcsdoh.org