Club Supervising Teacher
Academic Quiz Team Matt Eaton (meaton@hcsdoh.org
Anime Club Dustin Mundey (dmundey@hcsdoh.org)
Anthony Munoz Leadership Club Tyler Belew (tbelew@hcsdoh.org)
Art Club Melissa Dornan (mdornan@hcsdoh.org)
ASTRA Zellene Miller (zmiller@hcsdoh.org)
Buddy Club
Drama Club Meg Haven (mhaven@hcsdoh.org)
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Molly Markley (mmarkley@hcsdoh.org)
Foreign Language Club
Guerrilla Poet Society JD Simpson (jsimpson@hcsdoh.org)
Health Careers Karen Stewart (kstewart@hcsdoh.org)
J. Kyle Braid Club Tyler Belew (tbelew@hcsdoh.org)
Jewett’s Do-It Club
National Honor Society
Rowing Club Jamie Binegar (jabinegar@hcsdoh.org)
Student Council
Youth Philanthropy