Counselors

Student Last Name
Begins with:
Last Name First Name Email Phone Extention
A-C Bridge Alison abridge@hcsdoh.org 4315
D-Ho Neal Jessica jneal@hcsdoh.org 4311
Hu-Mi Rye Sara srye@hcsdoh.org 4314
Mo-SA Millard Jennifer jmillard@hcsdoh.org 4313
Sc-Z Herron Bridget bherron@hcsdoh.org 4312

 

Psychologists

Last Name First Name Email Phone Extention
Chapa Elias echapa@hcsdoh.org 7519
Conrad Amanda aconrad@hcsdoh.org

 

Life Span

Last Name First Name Email Phone Extention
Back Lindsay lback@hcsdoh.org 4324
Thurman Christy cthurman@hcsdoh.org 4319

 

YES Program

Last Name First Name Email Phone Extention
Lassiter Lindsey llassiter@hcsdoh.org 3598

 

Food Services

Last Name First Name Email Phone Extention
French Gail gfrench@hcsdoh.org 4821

 

Health Services

Last Name First Name Email Phone Extention
Markley Molly mmarkley@hcsdoh.org 4323

 

Occupational Therapy

Last Name First Name Email Phone Extention
Perdew Renee rperdew@hcsdoh.org 4146

 

Physical Therapy

Last Name First Name Email Phone Extention
Topping Karlen ktopping@hcsdoh.org 3512

 

Transportation

Last Name First Name Email Phone Number
Goosey Becky bgoosey@hcsdoh.org 513-887-5060