School Based Health Center

The District has partnered with Primary Health Solutions to offer medical, dental, behavioral health, and vision services to interested students, families, and staff. The School Based Health Center is located on the left side of Garfield Middle School, 250 North Fair Avenue, and is open year round, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm.  To make an appointment for your child, please call 454-1111 or you may work through your school nurse during the school year. Enrollment forms are below and the consent will remain in effect until your child is no longer enrolled in the Hamilton City Schools.

Nurse Forms

Immunization Information

School Nurse Assignments

HHS – Molly Markley
mmarkley@hcsdoh.org

HFS – Tracy Heinecke
theinecke@hcsdoh.org

Wilson – Amy Baker
abaker@hcsdoh.org

Garfied – Wanmarie Spangler
wspangler@hcsdoh.org

Brookwood – Cara Kerchner
ckerchner@hcsdoh.org

Bridgeport – Joanna Stipp
jstipp@hcsdoh.org

Crawford – Becky Hoskins
bhoskins@hcsdoh.org

Fairwood – Cathy Vance
cvance@hcsdoh.org

Highland – Jordan Chafin
jchafin@hcsdoh.org

Linden – Amy Heinrich
aheinrich@hcsdoh.org

Ridgeway – Bre Brock
bbrock@hcsdoh.org

Riverview – Lisa Mueller
lmueller@hcsdoh.org